top of page

Headstart for Happiness... The Enneagram and Kundalini Yoga by Lynn Roulo


Headstart for Happiness by Lynn Roulo

Lynn Roulo's book on Kundalini Yoga and The Enneagram Personality Typology https://www.amazon.com/Headstart-Happiness-Lynn-Roulo/dp/0997183101/ is on my reading list.

Just skimmed it and I am carving out time to dive into this book.

That would mean diverting from researching Pukatwagan's historic roots... my next bilingual children's book.

Or scheduling a trip to Greece where author Lynn Roulo is based...

On another note... Coming up to the two year anniversary of Dad's passing... I found the Enneagram system a source of understanding and hence my own book, Johnny Seto's Bowmanville: From an Enneagram Perspective.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page